Strategic Catalysts Inc.

Home

Private Companies

Public Companies

Strategic Partnering

Mergers & Acquisitions

Clean Technology

Public/Private Partnerships

Sales & Marketing

Useful Links

Contact Information

Strategic Catalysts Inc.
Strategic and Financial Advisors to Technology Companies
David W. Rowat

David W. Rowat has been Founder and CEO of a tech start-up and previously been CEO, CFO, and COO of public and private companies, both as a full-time employee and on contract through Strategic Catalysts Inc.

David has managed finance, operations, administration, and marketing, raised public and private financing, negotiated M&A deals, and managed Boards as Corporate Secretary.

Most importantly, he has been chief strategic advisor and sounding board to many CEOs.

Full Résumé | Director's Profile

 

Contact information
dwrowat@stratcat.com
604.240.0061 (direct)

Securities and Business Lawyers

Fasken Martineau
http://www.fasken.com/en/home/
Fasken Martineau is a leading international business law and litigation firm. They aim to see legal issues in the context of their clients' broader business issues. They have created a firm that is nimble, entrepreneurial, and responsive to the global pressures facing their clients. Their success depends on the success of their clients.

Recommended contact:  Keith E. Spencer <kspencer@fasken.com>

Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt, LLPOsler, Hoskin & Harcourt, LLP
http://www.osler.com/
Osler is a leading business law firm practising internationally from offices across Canada and in New York (USA).  Their clients include industry and business leaders in all segments of the market, at various stages in the growth of their businesses.  They built their reputation on their commitment to their clients' success and the experience, expertise, and collaborative approach for which they are recognized -- they believe that their success is a reflection of their clients' success.

Recommended contact:  Mark Longo <mlongo@osler.com>

Clark Wilson LLPClark Wilson LLP
https://www.cwilson.com/
Clark Wilson is a multi-faceted firm with a strong track record of being highly integrated into their clients' businesses.  Known for their industry insight, entrepreneurial culture, and strategic networks, they actively seek to connect their clients with the people, resources, and solutions they need to succeed.

Recommended contact:  Neil Melliship <npm@cwilson.com>

Harper Grey LLPHarper Grey LLP - Challenge us with what matters to you
https://www.harpergrey.com/
Harper Grey LLP is a law firm that sees challenges, not barriers, and relentlessly seeks creative solutions. Founded over 100 years ago, they continue to provide the highest standard of legal service.

Recommended contact:  Steve Lukas <slukas@harpergrey.com>

DuMoulin BlackDuMoulin Black, LLP
http://www.dumoulinblack.com/
Since 1966, hundreds of companies have relied on DuMoulin Black to structure and coordinate their corporate finance and M&A deals, from start-ups to complex international "company maker" transactions.  They act for growth-focused companies, both private and public, in a variety of industries, including energy, food and beverage, industrial, life sciences, mining, and technology.

Recommended contact:  Doug Seppala <dseppala@dumoulinblack.com>

Gowling WLGGowling WLG
https://www.gowlingwlg.com/
Gowling WLG is an international law firm built on the belief that the best way to serve you is to be in tune with your world, aligned with your opportunity and ambitious for your success.

Recommended contact:  Henry Ellis <henry.ellis@gowlings.com>
Recommended contact:  Irene Stewart <irene.stewart@gowlings.com>

Whiteboard LawWhiteboard Law
http://www.whiteboardlaw.com/
We designed Whiteboard Law to provide practical advice and efficient services to our clients using experienced professionals and a virtual firm model.

Recommended contact:  Jim Mutter <jmutter@whiteboardlaw.com>
Recommended contact:  Brock Smith <bsmith@whiteboardlaw.com>

 

(Return to the list of Link Categories...)

Copyright © Strategic Catalysts Inc.  All rights reserved.